Referees Corner

Referees Schedules

To put your name here, please access the google sheet under this link and you will be able to put your name directly. Also, be considerate of your others refs, don’t take a full week, leave some for others.


Referees informations

Name Home Cell Work E-mail
Terry Brookes 873-8440 767-9084 ext 31065 terryb@theedge.ca
Al Cardinal (J&A Fire) 777-4957 873-7336 allan_cardinal@gov.nt.ca
Mike Yakabuski (Arcan) 669-9508 920-6167 michaelyakabuski@hotmail.com
Craig Hockridge (Kasteelers) 445-5511 craighockridge@northwestel.net
Mark Hilman (J&A Fire) 766-2556 444-9297 hilman.mark@gmail.com
Josh Campbell 688-1984 669-2633 goalstopper33@gmail.com
Rob Bubar (Ron’s Auto) 873-2144 445-6866 rlbubar@netscape.net
Clark Marino (Tait) 444-5973 guynorde@ssimicro.com
Stephane Gagne (Kasteelers) 446-6890 luibei@hotmail.com
Chris Hewitt (Blades) 446-0199 chrisrhewitt1974@gmail.com
Ellick Pau (JTFN) ELLICK.PAU@forces.gc.ca
Jamie Chambers (Blades) 445-7239 Jamie_Chambers@gov.nt.ca
Thomas Harvey (JTFN) thomas.harvey@forces.gc.ca
Pierre Bouchard (JTFN) 613-827-3687 butch0414@hotmail.com
Rob Carey (Arcan)_ Rob_Carey@gov.nt.ca