2014 edition

Here are the winners of the Balsillie Cup

Division A Winner : Subway

Division B Winner : TK Spider Goats

Division C Winner : Ol Blasters

Division D Winner : JTFN

Over 45 Division : YK Over 45rs

Congratulations to all team present to the tournament.


The shoot to win winner was; Byron Kotokak from Yellowknife;   Canadian North tickets;  received tickets after shoot out

2nd place; Dan Mantla, Yellowknife;  CARHA Jacket;  received jacket after shoot out

3rd place; Ken Hachey Baker Lake; $50.00 Black Knight certificate; received gift certificate after shoot out.


YK player appreciation; Jay Bran Yellowknife Ole Blasters

YK fan appreciation; Michelle Henderson


Out of town player appreciation; Alex Daigneault  Hay River

Out of town fan appreciation Beatrice Antoine ft. Simpson


Black Knight $50.00 draws; I will call people below and arrange drop off of certificates.


1.       Sean Mailloux

2.       Carrie Vanderlinde

3.       Peter Porter

4.       Cheryl McBride

5.       Suzanna Iyago